Owner: hoopersmom

Gender: Female
Age: 42
Last Activity: 184 month(s) ago
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Country: United States

hoopersmom's Full Profile

hoopersmom's Kennel

Dog, Boston Terrier

Dog, Boston Terrier

Pet: Hooper

Name Hooper
Nickname Hooper Humperdink
Species Dog
Breed Boston Terrier
Pet Clubs: .:Boston Terriers Rule:.
Gender Male
Country United States
Zipcode 45236
Birthdate 2005-01-11
Weight 15 lbs
Favorite Activity Taking walks
Favorite Park Sharon Woods
Favorite Food Anything that falls on the floor
Favorite Treat pig ears
Favorite Toy Blue Bone
Favorite Shows Animal Cops
Favorite Movies Turner and Hooch
Best Trick Running from mommy
Worst Trick stealing my brothers pacifiers
Favorite Moments When Hooper sits with our oldest son on the couch
Embarassing Moments I'm a puppy so too many to list
Likes playing ball, chasing rabbits, walks, sleeping and playing with my friends
Dislikes my cage and when mommy leaves me at home
My First Day Home We picked Hooper up late on a Friday night. All he did is sleep. We though sure he would cry all night in his cage but he surprised us and never cried once.

May I please have my ball now???

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Hooper's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 1 Pats Received: 1
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 27624

Communicate With Hooper

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Hooper's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Hooper's Friends




You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved